skip navigation


Current News


Spring Registration Opened!

All - the time has come and Spring registration is now open!!  We will be running early birds specials through the end of the month ($145/player) with fees going to $160/player in December.  Get your registrations in now to save a little for holiday shopping! :)

Let's build on the success of last season where we had 3 district champions and multiple teams that progressed into sectionals of the All Star Tourney!!

Click here to register: Spring Registration 


- $145 until Dec 1st.

- $160 until Dec. 31st

- $185 until Jan. 15th

- $200 until tryouts/assessments



Fall Ball - Time to Play!

Baseball is in full swing!  A busy kickoff to the season after a busy signup season has led to first practices and games right around the corner - starting 9/11!

Everyone should have now been contacted by their team and schedules communicated that will carry us through to November.  Uniforms are on the way and fields are being readied.  With all of this activity, we look forward to a great season of baseball.  We appreciate everyone's patience as we worked with coaches to make sure all the teams were properly covered.  24 teams in the Fall means we will have some busy fields and lots of ball players and parents enjoying the cool evenings.

We cannot do this without the support of the community and we are always open to suggestions and feedback.  Please check our Facebook page this web page for regular updates.

Play Ball!

Temescal Valley All Stars 2017

Fantastic job boys!!!  Good luck in sectionals!

Congratulations to the 9/10/11 team!!  You guys ROCK!!

Good Luck in Sectionals!

Congratulations 7/8 Team on your Championship win! 

Congratulations to ALL the All Stars:    
Junior Team 11-12 Team 10-11 Team 9-10 Team AA Team
Zachary Anton John Burcham Jackson Achee Ian Calvillo Aaron Corona
Brandon Hinds Nathaniel Cisneros Carson Arbo Adrian Corona Brendan Harris
Brad Jenkins Rudy Cisneros Julian Carrillo Andrew Gibbs Jacob Hernandez
Joshua Kreg Victor Cristobal Ryan Chavez Jacob Hernandez Jordan Janeway
Sawyer McGarvey Drew Fielder Joshua Cisneros Juan Hernandez, Jr. Dylan Lesko
Cameron Montha Morgan Frison Alejandro Flores, Jr. Dylan Martinez Austin Long
Michael Suderno Jacob Gudino Carter Hinds Harrison McGarvey Andrew Martinez
AJ Trull Logan Hokuf Kevin Leon Fischer McGehee Dylan Salcedo
Jasen VanHorn Carlos Menjivar Daxton McDowell Chayce Morris Korey Saruwatari
Ryan Verdoza Tyler Peery Frank Plascencia Colby Nobel Jack Talley
Tyler White Gabriel Puente Nicolas Verdoza Braxden O'Brien Landon Urbina
Joshua Zepeda Chazz Smith Jonathan Zepeda Jonathan Reece Ryan Zung
Manager: Blake Vansuch Manager: Manager: Manager:
Ken Jenkins   Luis Verdoza Sean Sullivan Paul Janeway
  CJ Vansuch      

You could win $5000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW